positive review  Amy at A&T really knows her stuff, she makes you feel comfortable and she's always professional. She's awesome and definitely one in a million. You won't be disappointed. I would recommend A&T anytime.

    Anita Anny Engelbrecht Avatar Anita Anny Engelbrecht
    July 5, 2021

    positive review  The best Driving School in Kempton Park ❤️

    Michelle Van Heerden Avatar Michelle Van Heerden
    March 26, 2021

    positive review  Amy thank you so much for everything, you made Erin so comfortable and you really go that extra mile. Wishing you all the best for the future.

    Dorianne McKenzie Avatar Dorianne McKenzie
    March 10, 2021

    positive review  Excellent driving school, really great service and Amy is absolutely fantastic.

    Yolande Moses Avatar Yolande Moses
    January 29, 2021

    positive review  After trying so many times to get my license, Amy helped me finally get it. She has an awesome way of teaching that sticks in your head. I highly recommend A&T Driving School.

    Jade Joseph Avatar Jade Joseph
    January 29, 2021

    positive review  Absolutely awesome driving school! Amy was very patient with me, and always kind and caring! Passed first time with her having no prior experience. 10/10 would highly recommend!!

    Veronika Gridneva Avatar Veronika Gridneva
    December 23, 2020

    positive review  Amazing service, really helpful. Committed, highly recommend their services. Thanks for everything!

    Si'Ann Sadler Avatar Si'Ann Sadler
    December 15, 2020

    positive review  Thanks Antonette for all your guidance patience and advice 😉110% worth while "One & Done" that is that way it should always be like..🍻🍺🎊🎉🎊🎉Cheers to freedom without fear.. A&T is # 1 on the east rand

    Rueben Shann Potgieter Avatar Rueben Shann Potgieter
    November 23, 2020

    positive review  Wow! Such lovely instructors with great personalities! I never had a doubt that I would pass my test first time with A&T. Would 10/10 recommend

    Caitlyn Courtney Freeman Avatar Caitlyn Courtney Freeman
    September 13, 2020

    positive review  Thank you Amy for your guidance, perseverance and patience resulting in Jades drivers license pass! You’re one in a million

    Candy Leigh Ruocchio Avatar Candy Leigh Ruocchio
    June 24, 2020

    positive review  Dankie Amy vir al jou geduld, dat jy om my skedule gewerk het en my gehelp het om my swak punte te verbeter sodat ek my lisensie kon kry!

    Floralie Taylor Avatar Floralie Taylor
    November 14, 2019

    positive review  Amy was an amazing driving instructor! thanks for helping me pass first time! 🤩💥

    Alayka Avatar Alayka
    July 23, 2019

    positive review  Easy and reliable with instructors that care a lot about their students

    James Craig Avatar James Craig
    June 6, 2019

    positive review  Thank you Amy and the A&T driving school for all the help. Such a pleasant experience.Thank you for always going the extra mile even on a Bad day

    Belinda Gonsalves Avatar Belinda Gonsalves
    February 26, 2019

    positive review  Amy has a lot of time and patience. She is a pleasure to work with and is very dedicated to her profession

    Leonie Fourie Avatar Leonie Fourie
    February 25, 2019

    positive review  Amy Cousins has been a great help, she is an amazing teacher and was very patient with me. She taught me so many things that were of great help.

    Celeste Benade Avatar Celeste Benade
    October 24, 2018

    positive review  Totally committed and professional. Fabulous experience. Will use them for all my boys. Please keep going strong

    Dawn Brown Avatar Dawn Brown
    October 9, 2018

    positive review  Great driving school and special thanks to Amy for helping me get my license

    Donovan van Dyk Avatar Donovan van Dyk
    August 6, 2018

    positive review  Thank you Amy. We would like to thank you for helping my daughter get her license. Thank you for being so caring and patient with her. She absolutely loves you��

    Viloshnee Naidoo Avatar Viloshnee Naidoo
    August 3, 2018

    5 star review  

    Natalie Smith Avatar Natalie Smith
    July 26, 2018

    5 star review  Thanks to Amy and A&T Driving school I got my license on the first try. Thank you Amy for always being patient with me and for believing in me. I would highly recommend A&T driving school to anyone who is looking for quality driving lessons!

    Marilie Ferreira Avatar Marilie Ferreira
    May 29, 2018

    positive review  

    Luke Strever Avatar Luke Strever
    May 2, 2018

    positive review  Thank you so much Amy for helping me believe that I could do it! I couldn’t have asked for a better instructor! Would recommend A&T driving school to anyone learning to drive! �

    Dayna Perumal Avatar Dayna Perumal
    April 20, 2018

    positive review  I would highly recommend Amy for driving lessons, she was excellent with my daughter, got her license first time. Thanks Amy!

    Rochelle Anderson Avatar Rochelle Anderson
    March 19, 2018

    positive review  Thanks to Amy i have managed to pass my drivers test today,first time taking the test, confidence will not be a factor if you have amy by your side,im going to recommend my friends to her and to anyone else who needs a driving instructor

    Greagan Wentworth Avatar Greagan Wentworth
    March 13, 2018

    positive review  A&T driving school is thee best driving school there is. The driving instructor Amy is amazing. She is absolutely patient and her teaching skills are brilliant. She went above and beyond to make sure that I was 100% ready before I went for my license. She was really brilliant and such a blessing!

    Michaela Perumal Avatar Michaela Perumal
    March 12, 2018

    positive review  

    Prenashan Moonsamy Avatar Prenashan Moonsamy
    January 12, 2018

    5 star review  

    Patricia Jacobs Kavanagh Avatar Patricia Jacobs Kavanagh
    December 15, 2017

    positive review  My experience on learning to drive with A&T Driving School was exceptional. Good value for money, and the lessons were well taught and very easy to understand and apply. Amy is a wonderful and patient teacher, but she's more than that to me after the time I spent driving with her - she is now a wonderful friend. I highly recommend this driving school. I guarantee you will get your license, first time pass!

    Carli Coetzer Avatar Carli Coetzer
    November 20, 2017
Whatsapp Chat!